Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Ms. Frankie Tack
MS
West Virginia University
150 Wagner Rd
Morgantown ,West Virginia 26501
United States
7045741034 (voice)
frankie.tack@mail.wvu.edu

Dr. Mahmoud Taha

Mrs. Aimee  Taylor
NCTTP
Mercy Health
1675 Leahy St. 301A
Muskegon ,Choose a State 49442
United States
(231) 672-8364 (voice)
aimee.taylor@mercyhealth.com

Mrs. TAMERA TAYLOR
Masters of Science
Tobacco Free Allen County
2200 Randallia Dr.
Fort Wayne ,Indiana 46805
United States
+12607602992 (voice)
tjtaylor7089@gmail.com

Ms. Denise Taylor
MS, RD
Christiana Care
3521 Wilverside Rd, Quillen St 1C
Wilmington ,Delaware 19810
United States
302-623-2110 (voice)
detaylor@christianacare.org

Ms. Edna Maritza Tejada
BA, Business Education
University of Miami
1801 NW 9th Ave
Miami ,Florida 33136
United States
(305) 243-2950 (voice)
emt78@med.miami.edu

Mrs. Sara Tello
APRN, FNP-C
Wael Tello, MD, PA
4407 6th St
Lubbock ,Texas 79416
United States
806-928-1144 (voice)
sara@tellomd.com

Ms. Pam Temple Jennings
BA
UofL
501 E. Broadway
Louisville ,Kentucky 40202
United States
(502)852-6318 (voice)
pam.templejennings@louisville.edu

Anne Tepper
LADC CTTS
M Health Fairview Adult Chemical Dependency
Riverside Ave
Minneapolis ,Choose a State 55454
United States
6512691526 (voice)
mncrew@yahoo.com

Mr. Edward Thomas
MBA
The Mental Health Association in Jefferson County, Inc.
425 Washington Street
Watertown ,New York 13601
United States
(315) 788-0970 (voice)
ethomas@mhajc.org

  Records 1 to 10 of 23

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form