Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Mrs. Kathleen Hagan
MS
University of Hawaii Maui College
Hoku Place
Paia ,Hawaii 96779
United States
(808) 866-0825 (voice)
khagan@hawaii.edu

Mr. Mark Halabecki
MSW, HBSW, BAdmin
St. Joseph's Care Group - CPMP
710 Victoria Avenue East
Thunder Bay ,Alberta P7C5P7
Canada
8074721284 (voice)
mhalabecki@gmail.com

Mrs. Alma Jane  Hall
ASN, BSN, MPH
Adventist Health Castle
642 Ulukahiki St., Suite 105
Kailua ,Hawaii 96734
United States
8082635050 (voice)
hallac@ah.org

theresa hankin
AAS in Respiratory Therapy, RRT, CTTS
Upstate Cancer Center
750 E Adams St
Syracuse ,New York 13210
United States
315 464-3519 (voice)
Hankint@upstate.edu

Monica Hanna

Mrs. Penny Hardin
MPH/MS
USAF/DOD
428 Shaw Drive
Shaw AFB ,South Carolina 29152
United States
803-983-9475 (voice)
penny_hardin@yahoo.com

Ms. Suzanne Harris
BA, AS
UCSF Medical Center Fontana Tobacco Treatment Center
1600 Divisadero Street, Box 1725
San Francisco ,California 94115
United States
415-885-7895 (voice)
suzanne.harris@ucsf.edu

Ms. Kathy Harris
BSN RN-BC CTTS
University Hospitals Portage Medical
1073 Hillcrest Drive
Tallmadge ,Ohio 44278
United States
(330) 606-0289 (voice)
kharris375@hotmail.com

Mrs. Tonia Harris
Bachelors & Masters
Northeast Florida ahec
2223 Oadk Street
Jacksonville ,Florida 32204
United States
904-482-0196 (voice)
tharris@northfloridaahec.org

Mrs. Becky Hart
BSN
Naval Medical Center, San Diego
34800 Bob Wilson Drive
San Diego ,California 92134
United States
(619) 532-9857 (voice)
beckymichellehart@gmail.com

  Records 1 to 10 of 50

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form