Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Mrs. Dawn Sabin
AAS,RRT, CPFT, CTTS
Mercy Medical Center
701 10th St SE
Cedar Rapids ,Iowa 52403
United States
319-389-5165 (voice)
dsabin@mercycare.org

Ms. Amy Salazar

Mr. Brian Sanders
MBA, RRT, CTTS
Harris Health
1504 Taub Loop
Houston ,Texas 77030
United States
419-290-9679 (voice)
BrianSandersMBA@Netscape.net

Mrs. Jessica Sandoz

Ms. Emily Sarcone
MPH, CHES
CHI Health
Mercy Road
Omaha ,Nebraska 68124
United States
402-398-5663 (voice)
emily.sarcone@alegent.org

Lety Sarmiento
LCMFT
University of Kansas Medical Center
3901 Rainbow Blvd
Kansas City ,Missouri 64111
United States
9135882761 (voice)
lsarmiento@kumc.edu

Ms. Stephanie Sauseda
Associates - RN
Central Care Cancer Center
410 E Spruce
Garden City ,Kansas 67846
United States
(620) 272-2579 (voice)
stephanie.sauseda@cccancer.com

Mrs. Jennifer Schaeffer
CTTS
Southwestern District Health Unit
227 16th Street West
Dickinson ,North Dakota 58601
United States
701-483-3760 (voice)
jschaeffer@nd.gov

Carolyn Schelede
MSW
FSU College of Medicine
1115 W Call St
Tallahassee ,Florida 32306
United States
850-644-2525 (voice)
kforce012@hotmail.com

Ms. Brynne Schellenger
BS Psychology MA Psychology (Emphasis in Clinical
Bert Nash Community Mental Health Center (BNC)
200 Maine, Suite A
Lawrence ,Kansas 66044
United States
785-843-9192 (voice)
bschellenger@bertnash.org

  Records 1 to 10 of 70

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form