Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Mr. Joseph Pacheco
MPH
Center for American Indian Community Health
3901 Rainbow Blvd, Mail Stop 1030
Kansas City ,Kansas 66160
United States
(913) 945-7813 (voice)
jpacheco@kumc.edu

Mrs. Ellen Paget

Mrs. Kathy Palombo
MSN, RN, RRT
Waynesburg University
1778 Old Leechburg Rd
New Kensington ,Pennsylvania 15068
United States
412-969-1833 (voice)
kp1623@comcast.net

Mrs. Moria Pantti
BSN
Upper Great Lakes Family Health Center
600 MacInnes Dr
Houghton ,Michigan 49931
United States
(906) 483-1860 (voice)
moria.pantti@uglhealth.org

Ms. Joey Parins
MA
St Joseph Mercy Health System
5333 McCauley Drive
Ypsilanti ,Michigan 49197
United States
734-712-8371 (voice)
Joey.Parins@stjoeshealth.org

Mrs. Colleen Parker
AAS
Novant Health Presbyterian Medical Center
200 Hawthorne Lane
Charlotte ,North Carolina 28216
United States
704-384-3385 (voice)
cbparker@novanthealth.org

Jane Parker
MSW
FSU College of Medicine
1115 W Call St
Tallahassee ,Florida 32306
United States
850-644-2525 (voice)
Jane.Parker@flhealth.gov

Mr. Ronald Patrick
BS, MBA
RKP CONSULTING
GARLAND
Garland ,Texas 75041
United States
2144986740 (voice)
drque@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Thomas Payne
PhD Clinical Psychology
Univ of MS Medical Cntr, ACT Center for Tobacco Treatment, Education & Research
350 W. Woodrow Wilson Dr, JMM Ste 611
Jackson ,Mississippi 39213
United States
(601) 815-1180 (voice)
tjpayne1@umc.edu

Dr. Lori Pbert
Ph.D.
University of Massachusetts Medical School.
368 Plantation Street, Albert Sherman Center
Worcester ,Choose a State 01605
United States
508-856-3515 (voice)
lori.pbert@umassmed.edu

  Records 1 to 10 of 30

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form