Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Mrs. Maureen O'Brien
RN, MS
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Ave--Box 421
New York City ,New York 10021
United States
646-888-0070 (voice)
obrienm@mskcc.org

Mary Obrien
MSW
LVH-Schuylkill Counseling Center
502 South Second Street Suite A
Saint Clair ,Pennsylvania 17970
United States
570-621-4464 (voice)
Mary.O'Brien@lvhn.org

Ms. Patte OConnor
B.Ed. M.Ed
Kick Ash, LLC
6636 Regents Park Blvd.
Toledo ,Ohio 43615
United States
419-367-7198 (voice)
patteoc@accesstoledo.com

Frank Oden
In Progress
Denver Tobacco Clinic
1017 S. Gaylord St #B4
Denver ,Colorado 80209
United States
(303) 246-0354 (voice)
frank@tobaccotools.com

Dr. Elizabeth Odinez-Bortfeld
BS,DDS
Columbia College of Dental Medicine
622 West 168th Street
NYC ,New York 10032
United States
212-305-7069 (voice)
sh298@cumc.columbia.edu

Dr. Olamide Ojo-Fati
MD, MPH, MBA
Hennepin Healthcare Research Institute
701 Park Ave. PP7.700
Minneapolis ,Choose a State 55415
United States
5163041187 (voice)
olamide.ojo-fati@hcmed.org

Dr. Chizimuzo Okoli
PhD, MPH, MSN, RN
University of Kentucky
315x College of Nursing Building, 751 Rose street,
Lexington ,Kentucky 40536
United States
(859) 323-6606 (voice)
ctokol1@uky.edu

Ms. Yvonne Olando
MSc. Clinical Psychology
Shalom Psychological Services
Ralph Bunch Road
Nairobi , 26411, 00100
Kenya
+254724702265 (voice)
yvonneolando@yahoo.com

Crystal Ornelas
BA
DCLLA
1319 W May
Wichita ,Kansas 67213
United States
316-304-1240 (voice)
cornelas@dccca.org

Jamie Ostroff
PhD
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Avenue
New York ,New York 10021
United States
(646) 888-0041 (voice)
ostroffj@mskcc.org

  Records 1 to 10 of 10

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form