Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Mrs. Susan Kahler
MBA
Bismarck Burleigh Public Health
500 East Front Ave
Bismarck ,North Dakota 58506
United States
(701) 355-1597 (voice)
skahler@bismarcknd.gov

Mr. Syed Kaleemullah

Dr. Maher Karam-Hage
MD
MD Anderson
1155 Pressler St unit 1330
Houston ,Texas 77030
United States
(713) 792-7113 (voice)
maherkaram@mdanderson.org

Mrs. Jennifer Kattau

Shiloh Katz
LCMFT
Parsons State Hospital
2601 Gabriel Ave
Parsons ,Kansas 67357
United States
(620) 421-6550 (voice)
shiloh.katz@ks.gov

Mr. Fr. Jack Kearney
M.Div. also Certified Smoking Cessation Counselo
California Association for Alcohol & Drug Educators (CAADE)
5230 Clark #1
Lakewood ,California 90712
United States
(562) 209-1907 (voice)
jkearney@caade.org

Chelsea Keedy

David Kellar
LCMFT
KU Health Sysstem
3901 Rainbow Blvd
Kansas City ,Missouri 64111
United States
(913) 588-3761 (voice)
dkellar@kumc.edu

Paula Keller
MPH
ClearWay Minnesota
8011 34th Avenue South, Suite 400
Minneapolis ,Minnesota 55425
United States
952-767-1400 (voice)
pkeller@clearwaymn.org

Ms. Katherine Kemper
BA, MBA
Mayo Clinic Nicotine Dependence Center
200 First Street SW
Rochester ,Minnesota 55905
United States
202-459-7351 (voice)
kemper.katherine@mayo.edu

  Records 1 to 10 of 24

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form