Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Ms. Barbara Dallavalle
M.A.
Mayo Medical Center
200 1st Street SW
Rochester ,New York 55905
United States
(507) 266-1930 (voice)
dallavalle.barbara@mayo.edu

Dr. Audrey Darville
PhD, APRN
University of Kentucky
450 F College of Nursing
Lexington ,Choose a State 40536-0232
United States
859-323-4222 (voice)
audrey.darville@uky.edu

Ms. Janis Dauer
MSEd

6111 Granby St, Ste 201
Norfolk ,Virginia 23505
United States
757-627-4309 (voice)
janis.dauer@verizon.net

Ms. Rosemarie Davidson
B.S. CTTS-M
Health District of Larimer County
120 Bristlecone Dr
Fort Collins ,Colorado 80524
United States
970-224-5209 (voice)
rdavidson@healthdistrict.org

Dr. Joan Davis
RDH, PhD
A.T. Still University
1500 Park Ave
St. Louis ,Choose a State 663105
United States
314-685-3568 (voice)
joandavis@atsu.edu

Mr. Richard Davis
BA, CTTS
American Lung Association in Nevada
3552 W Cheyenne Ave, Ste. 130
Las Vegas ,Nevada 89032
United States
702-431-6348 (voice)
Richard.Davis@DignityHealth.org

David Davis
Masters of Social Work
New York University School of Medicine
227 East 30th Street -703 G
New York ,New York 10016
United States
6465012530 (voice)
david.davis@nyumc.org

Mrs. Taquina Davis

Ms. Taryn De Sio Garber
MS
NYU Langone Health
545 First Avenue C-120
New York ,Choose a State 10016
United States
646-501-8458 (voice)
taryn.desio@nyulangone.org

Mrs. SUHANA DELEON-SANCHEZ

  Records 1 to 10 of 18

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form