Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Kara Backer
RT
ND Department of Health
600 E Boulevard Ave, Dept 301
Bismarck ,Choose a State 58505-0200
United States
701-328-3398 (voice)
kbacker@nd.gov

Mrs. Jan Bahle
MSn, RN, BSE
Robinson Memorial Hospital
6847 North Chestnut Street
Ravenna ,Ohio 44266
United States
330-297-2414 (voice)
janbahle@gmail.com

Dr. Josep Balart
MD, PhD
Hospital Quironsalud del Vallès
Passeig Rubió i Orts, 23
Sabadell , 08203
Spain
034 687 25 8283 (voice)
josep.balart@clinicavalles.com

Lee Baldridge
Supervisor
New Chance, Inc
2500 East Wyatt Earp Boulevard
Dodge City ,Kansas 67801
United States
(620) 225-0476 (voice)
leebaldridge@yahoo.com

Mrs. Lisa Ball
BS, MHA, RRT-NPS, RRT-ACCS, RPFT, CTTS
INTEGRIS Baptist Medical Center
3300 N.W. Expressway
Oklahoma City ,Oklahoma 73112
United States
(405) 713-4277 (voice)
lisa.ball@integrisok.com

Dr. Joseph Banken
MA, PhD
Arkansas Department of Health
4815 West Markham
Little Rock ,Choose a State 72205
United States
(501) 352-5544 (voice)
Joseph.Banken@arkansas.gov

Ms. Marion Banzhaf
BA
Florida Department of Health
4052 Bald Cypress Way
Tallahassee ,Florida 32399
United States
(850) 245-4144 (voice)
Marion.Banzhaf@flhealth.gov

Dr. Yael Bar-Zeev
MD
University of Newcastle
16 Eames Ave.
Stockton ,New South Wales 2295
Australia
0478040759 (voice)
yaelbz1@gmail.com

Krista Barbour
PhD, MPH
Sprout Pharmaceuticals
4208 Six Forks Rd Suite 1010
Raleigh ,North Carolina 27609
United States
9198820850 (voice)
kabarbour@gmail.com

Ms. Denise Barlow

  Records 1 to 10 of 47

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form