Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Dr. Maysoon Ababneh

Mrs. Lesa Abney
BSN, RN, CTTS, MINT member
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
1500 Medical Center Drive
Nashville ,Tennessee 37232
United States
615-875-9495 (voice)
lesa.r.abney@vumc.org

Christine Acker
RRT
NWTHS
1501 S. Coulter
Amarillo ,Texas 79106
United States
8066542057 (voice)
christine.acker@nwths.com

Mrs. Victoria Adams
M.Ed
Southern CT State University
165 Metacomet Dr.
Berlin ,Connecticut 06037
United States
8606045651 (voice)
Adamsv2@southernct.edu

Mr. Rob Adsit
MEd
University of Wisconsin Center for Tobacco Research and Intervention (UW-CTRI)
1930 Monroe Street, Suite 200
Madison ,Wisconsin 53711
United States
(608) 262-7557 (voice)
ra1@ctri.wisc.edu

Dr. Mira Aghi

Mr. Richard Ahern
DNP
Massachusetts General Hospital
55 Fruit Street, Cox 5
Boston ,Choose a State 02114
United States
(617) 724-5158 (voice)
rahern@partners.org

Mrs. Melissa Aker
CRT
Claxton Hepburn Medical Ctr
214 King Street
Ogdensburg ,New York 13669
United States
315-393-3600 (voice)
Maker@CHmed.org

Mr. Mohammed  Alqahtani
MS-RRT-NPS,CTTS
UAB
733 Stoneriver Drive, Apt#733
Birmingham ,Alabama 35211
United States
(404)464-6194 (voice)
qahtani4@uab.edu

Dr. Abdulmohsen Alzalabani
MD
Taibah University
2nd Ring Road
Madinah , 41541
Saudi Arabia
966505654549 (voice)
aalzalabani@gmail.com

  Records 1 to 10 of 600

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form